93-dune-lane-forest-beach 93 Dune Lane

93 Dune Lane | North Forest Beach Oceanfront Home Vacation Rental | Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, SC

-Original
<
>
Share This Property:

93 Dune Lane | North Forest Beach Oceanfront Home Vacation Rental | Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, SC

 

This 5 bedroom, 4 bath oceanfront house with *heated pool and spa gives you the best in outdoor beachfront living.  Warmly decorated for family vacations, the upstairs provides a guest bedroom with queen bedding and en-suite bath, and a living room with queen sleeper sofa that opens up to a sun deck that overlooks the ocean.

Downstairs there are 2 master bedrooms - each with king bedding and private baths - and 2 more guest bedrooms with twin bedding that share a hall bathroom.  There is also a living room and dining room on the main level along with a breakfast area and brand new kitchen with granite countertops.  Outside just steps from the pool is a private gazebo and a gated pathway leading down to the most beautiful stretch of beach on Hilton Head Island.  Free wireless internet access. 4 tv's, 2 dvd players.

5 BR, 4 BA

Pool 

North Forest Beach

2 Kings, 1 Queen, 4 Twins, 1 Queen sleeper sofa

Sleeps 12

*Pool and spa can be heated at an additional cost from April - November annually. Please inquire in advance of your stay.  

  Weekly
12/20 - 01/02, 2015 $3,695
01/03 - 03/06, 2015 $2,695
03/07 - 03/27, 2015 $3,695
03/28 - 04/24, 2015 $4,795
04/25 - 05/08, 2015 $3,695
05/09 - 05/22, 2015 $4,195
05/23 - 05/29, 2015 $4,795
05/30 - 06/12, 2015 $5,795
06/13 - 06/26, 2015 $6,695
06/27 - 07/10, 2015 $6,995
07/11 - 08/07, 2015 $6,695
08/08 - 08/21, 2015 $6,095
08/22 - 09/04, 2015 $4,795
09/05 - 10/16, 2015 $4,195
10/17 - 11/20, 2015 $2,695
11/21 - 11/29, 2015 $3,695
11/30 - 12/18, 2015 $2,695
  • 5 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
  • Forest Beach
    House
  • Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4 4
One of the best weeks of my life
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/22/2013
8826/1358826
A perfect beach rental for my family. Pool just outside the door and beach was just steps away. In the center of Island so easy to get around. Have it booked for next year. That should tell you something,,,
Manager Response: 07/23/2013
Thank you so much for your review of 93 Dune Lane. We look forward to your staying with us again in the near future.

Beth Henzler
The Vacation Company
Awesome vacation!! Steps from the beach!!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/24/2012
3266/803266
We absolutely loved the location of this house. A beautiful and wide stretch of beach just steps from the house. The pool was really nice too after being on the beach all day. The house was clean and neat, but needs repair and updating... but it was a well broken in beach house. We had 10 people in our group and everyone was comfortable. We loved having coffee on the patio and the ocean breeze was delightful! We will probably rent the same house next year.
Manager Response: 07/23/2013
We are so glad that you had a great vacation at 93 Dune Lane. We'll look forward to helping you with a future reservation.

Beth Henzler
The Vacation Company
Good Week
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/02/2012
shebda
We had a very nice stay at 93 Dune Lane. The owners have started to update the house with a beautiful kitchen and bath in one of the master bedrooms but there are some other areas that are in need of repair including the upper deck. Many of the wooden floor boards are coming up and others are splintering. The bath in the master bedroom has peeling paint and could use some TLC. Upon our arrival, we found one of the bathrooms was not clean and the beach towels were not delivered. The rental company took care of our calls in a very timely manner. For the price of the rental, I was a bit disappointed.
relaxing
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/19/2012
8842/738842
overall, had a great experience. no problems at all with the house. location was excellent. ac worked flawlessly. the only issue i have is that we were told it would be an extra $150 to heat the pool, which was also printed and framed in the house itself. however, we were told they were going to charge bouble that($300) when we asked to have the heater turned on. i haven't seen my credit card statement yet so i am unsure what was actually charged at this time
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!